Tennessee Chapter

Tennessee Chapter
PO Box 1345
La Vergne, TN 37086

Tennessee Chapter Board of Directors for 2024

Title Name
PresidentMeredith Van Dyne
TreasurerDeanna Abner
SecretaryKatie Keesee
Programs ChairLeslie Kuebler
Membership ChairPaula Brown
Marketing ChairAmy Morrow
Social Media/PublicityBrooks-Ann Meador
Mentoring ChairKitty Schleimer
Member at LargeBrenda Shannon
Member at LargeRae Kennon
Member at LargeLatisha (Tisha) Terry
Fundraising ChairPerry Hytken
Past PresidentKristin Boyle

Members only

Scroll to Top