Quad Cities Chapter

Quad Cities Chapter
PO Box 33
Blue Grass, IA 52726

Quad Cities Chapter Board of Directors for 2024

Title Name
PresidentJulie DeWispelaere
Vice PresidentCrystal Werthmann
SecretaryDanielle Blake
Membership ChairOPEN
Programs Co-ChairKimberly Johnson
Program Co-ChairAndrea Crawford
Member at LargeJaclyn Schuette
Member at LargeMyrissa Welch
Past PresidentJennifer D. Franklin

Members only

Scroll to Top