Loading Events

« All Events

AWMI Mentoring | Generations in the Workplace – Understanding and Integrating Diverse Perspectives

August 1 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Thursday, August 1
1:00pm EDT / 12:00pm CDT / 11:00am MDT / 10:00am PDT

Helping us to better understand your workers based on the year they were born, please join the AWMI Mentoring Committee in welcoming from Cleveland, Speaker, Author and Cat Mom, Lisa Ryan.

✨ Do you wish you could understand those “other” generations?
✨ Could you use a few great ideas to help your employees “play nice” with each other?
✨ Are you ready for tips that will help you adapt to the “new” workplace?

If you answered yes to any of those questions, you are in the right place!  Lisa Ryan, CSP, is a Certified Speaking Professional, and best-selling author of eleven books including “Thank You Very Much: Gratitude Strategies to Create a Workplace Culture that ROCKS!”

This event is open to AWMI Members only!
Register here: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_oNqPbd1zR0KZEOj5q7GshA

Details

Date:
August 1
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Categories:
, ,

Organizer

AWMI Mentoring
Email
shawnajlivingston@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top