Tennessee Chapter

Tennessee Chapter
PO Box 1345
La Vergne, TN 37086

Tennessee Chapter Board of Directors for 2019

PresidentToni Battaglia(615) 517-7257
TreasurerLatisha Terry(931) 536-7171
SecretaryAmy Morrow(870) 762-9956
Programs ChairKitty Schleimer(615) 641-8604
Membership ChairOpen
Golf ChairPerry Hytken(615) 500-1792
Fundraising ChairMeredith Van Dyne(813) 335-5290
Scholarship Chair and Mentoring ChairLetrecia Parchman(615) 218-2537
Golf ChairPerry Hytken(615) 500-1792
Past PresidentLaura Sleighter(931) 624-7427

Members only

Scroll to Top