Chicago Chapter

Chicago Chapter
PO Box 588
Crown Point, IN 46308

Formed in 1983, the 2016 Annual Conference was held in Downtown Chicago.

Chicago Chapter Board of Directors for 2021

PresidentRachael Gray
Vice PresidentOpen
TreasurerShari Krajewski
SecretaryVeronica Tilley
Programs Co-ChairErica Cliver
Programs Co-ChairElizabeth Wodecki
Membership Co-ChairGina Sich
Membership Co-ChairAbizer Ghadiali
Marketing Co-ChairIsabel Hall
Marketing Co-ChairOlivia Sanders
Publicity ChairPing Liang
Volunteer CoordinatorOpen
Member at LargeOpen
Past PresidentKatryn Ingstad

Members only

Scroll to Top