Columbus Chapter

Columbus Chapter
PO Box 523
Worthington, OH 43085

This Chapter was formed in 1999.

Columbus Chapter Board of Directors for 2021

PresidentAngela DiMasso-Henneman
Vice PresidentAmanda DiMasso
SecretaryJessica Wedding
TreasurerJaimie Fowler
Membership ChairEllen Conway Merrill
Programs Co-Chair/Golf ChairOpen
Publicity/Newsletter ChairJoan Manchester
Special Projects ChairSusan Baker
Fundraising/Marketing ChairAlison Lanier
Scholarship ChairDanelle Gagliardi
Member at LargeJeanne Fogarty
Member at LargeSarah Johnson
Past PresidentRebecca "Becky" Dolan

Members only

Scroll to Top