Lifetime Members

 

Founded - 1981
Heidi Doran
California Chapter
 
 
 
 
1982 - 1984
Betty Pearson
Retired

613 Village Inn Road
Harrison, AR 72601

Phone: (870) 715-7970
pearsonbetty17@gmail.com
St. Louis Chapter

1984 - 1986
Brenda West-Cornell
Reliance Steel & Aluminum Co.
 
bwest@rsac.com
California Chapter

1986 - 1990
Marge Corwin
Retired
19742 Mapes Avenue
Cerritos, CA 90703
Phone: (562) 402-2847
mags.tom@verizon.net
California Chapter

1990 - 1993
Patricia (Pattie) McCracken-Avent
Retired

2067 Hydrangea Avenue
The Villages, FL 32162

Phone: (352) 748-9272
Mobile: (352) 250-0069
paavent@gmail.com
International

1993 - 1994
Jean Schultz
Retired
201 Five Cities Drive, Spc 24
Pismo Beach, CA 93449
Phone: (805) 295-6821
Mobile: (760)703-2508
jschultzzz@aol.com
California Chapter

1997 - 1998
Jody Pitts
Vice President, Marketing
Shale-Inland Holdings, LLC
2 Hance Avenue
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724
Phone: (732) 345-7310 x327
Fax: (732) 345-7442
Mobile: (908) 391-1023
jpitts@maincompanies.com
New York Chapter

2001 - 2002
Sue Utton
General Manager of National Accounts
Ryerson, Inc.
1050 Warrenville Road
Lisle, IL 60532
Phone: (630) 758-2077
Fax: (773) 788-4204
Mobile: (773) 641-3731
sue.utton@ryerson.com
Chicago Chapter

2003 - 2004
Pamela Edmiston
Account Manager
Paragon Consulting Services, Inc.
405 Williams Court, Suite 111
Middle River, MD 21220
Phone: (443) 681-7891
Mobile: (443) 831-7728
pedmiston@paragon-csi.com
Baltimore Chapter

2005 - 2006
Victoria Zanutto-Kautz
Administrative Assistant/Claims Coordinator
Ryerson, Inc.
5476 Brisa Street
Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: (925) 373-3685
Fas: (925) 373-1571
victoria.zanutto-kautz@ryerson.com
California Chapter

2007 - 2008
Terry Miller-Ferguson
Territory Manager
Hadco Metal Trading Co., LLC
2124 Old Frederick Road
Baltimore, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 455-9219
Fax: (215) 695-2706
Mobile: (410) 340-9639
terrymiller@prodigy.net
Baltimore Chapter

2009 - 2010
Jacque Cech
Outside Sales Representative
EMJ Company
PO Box 490130
Blaine, MN 55449
Phone: (612) 282-3439
Fax: (630) 635-4100
jcech@emjmetals.com
Minnesota Chapter

2011 - 2012
Sian Marcone
Account Manager
Alcoa, Inc.
1736 Aberdeen Road
Baltimore, MD 21234
Phone: (410) 665-4849
Fax: (712) 560-4363
Mobile: (443) 610-3224
sian8470@comcast.net
sian.marcone@alcoa.com
Baltimore Chapter

2013 - 2014
Tamela Olt
Senior Regional Sales Manager
SSAB Americas
801 Warrenville Road, Suite 800
Lisle, IL 60532
Phone: (847) 556-4406
Fax: (847) 949-6339
Mobile: (630) 841-7308
tamela.olt@ssab.com
Chicago Chapter
2014 - 2015
Donna Peters
Manager, Customer Technical Service
ArcelorMittal USA
1 South Dearborn, 18th Floor
Chicago, IL 60603
Phone: (630) 217-0220
Fax: (312) 899-3568

donna.peters@arcelormittal.com

Chicago Chapter
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
   

 

 
Corporate Members


Twitter Facebook LinkedIn

© 2017 Association of Women in the Metal Industries
AWMI International Headquarters – 19 Mantua Road – Mt. Royal, NJ 08061
Phone: (856) 423-3201 Fax: (856) 423-3420 Email: awmi@talley.com

close (X)