International Board of Directors

 

Carol Chizmar
International President
New Business Coordinator
SAPA Extrusions North America
53 Pottsville Street
Cressona, PA 17929-0129
carol.chizmar@sapagroup.com
Work: (570) 385-8743
Fax: (570) 385-8808
 
Sonya Malvick
International Vice President
Wisconsin Outside Sales
Olympic Steel
1251 North Clark Road
Gary, IN 46406
Sonya.malvick@olysteel.com
Work: (262) 424-5070
Fax: (262) 549-3021
 

Lauren Kerekes
International Treasurer
Regional Controller
Worthington Cylinder Corp.
200 Old Wilson Bridge Road
Worthington, OH 43085
lauren.kerekes@worthingtonindustries.com
Work: (614) 840-3802
Fax: (614) 840-4802
 

Lauren Lebakken
International Secretary
Senior Representative Inside Sales
SSAB Americas
2500 West County Road B
Roseville, MN 55113
lauren.lebakken@ssab.com
Work: (651) 638-0219
Fax: (651) 631-9670
 

Donna Peters
International Past President
Manager, Customer Technical Service
ArcelorMittal USA

1 South Dearborn, 18th Floor
Chicago, IL 60603

donna.peters@arcelormittal.com
Work: (630) 217-0220
Fax: (312) 899-3568
 

Mary Pollen
International Marketing Chair
General Manager - Tube & Pipe Sales
Michigan Seamless Tube
400 McMunn Street
South Lyon, MI 48176
mpollen@mstube.com
Work: (800) 521-8416
Fax: (248) 437-2779
 

Mary Wardle
International Membership Chair
Sales Manager - Western Region
Steelscape, Inc.
222 W. Kalama River Road
Kalama, WA 98625
mary.wardle@steelscape.com
Work: (925) 937-8818
 
 

Kelly Jones
International Programs Chair
Territory Manager
Kloeckner Metals Corporation
20379 Hall Road
Macomb Twp., MI 48044
kjones@kloecknermetals.com
Work: (248) 763-1793
 

Victoria Zanutto-Kautz
International Mentoring Chair
Administrative Assistant
Ryerson, Inc.
5476 Brisa Street
Livermore, CA 94550
victoria.zanutto-kautz@ryerson.com
Work: (925) 373-3685
Fax: (925) 373-1571
 
 

Leah Mojeski
Central Regional Director
Manager - Real Estate and
Support Services
ArcelorMittal Dofasco
PO Box 2460
Hamilton, ON L8N 3J5
leah.mojeski@arcelormittal.com
Work: (905) 548-4989
 

Susan Jaske
Midwest Regional Director
Chief Operations Officer and V.P.
Fairway Transit, Inc.
930 Silvernail Road
Pewaukee, WI 53072
suzzannj@aol.com
Work: (262) 542-4282
Fax: (262) 542-7488
 

OPEN
Northeast Regional Director
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Becky Hites
Southern Regional Director
President
Steel-Insights, LLC
6481 Osceola Way
Douglasville, GA 30135
Becky.hites@steel-insights.com
Work: (917) 862-6557
 

Liza Godsil
Western Regional Director
Outside Sales Manager
Bralco Metals
18325 Olympic Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98188
lizagodsil@yahoo.com
Work: (253) 395-0614
 
   
   

Anna M. Tompkins
Baltimore Chapter President
Marketing Manager
Atlantic Recycling Group
15000 Southlawn Lane
Rockville, MD 20850
atompkins@scrapARG.com
Work: (301) 424-3000 x1534
Fax: (301) 424-3144
 

Amanda Wood
Birmingham Chapter President
O'Neal Steel Inc.
624 28th Street North
Birmingham, AL 35203
awood@onealsteel.com
Work: (205) 599-8445
 
 
Jill Donahue
California Chapter President
Regional Sales Manager
Commercial Metal Forming

341 West Collins Avenue
Orange, CA 92867

jdonahue@cmforming.com
 
 
 
Casey Parvin
Carolinas Chapter President
Regional Office Manager
CMC Steel South Carolina
310 New State Road
Cayce, SC 29033
casey.schiedel@cmc.com
 
 

Deana Lecy
Chicago Chapter President

Director of Sales & Marketing

Falk PLI
6370 Ameriplex Drive, Suite 100
Portage, IN 46368
dlecy@falk-pli.com
Work: (219) 307-4125
Fax: (219) 764-4261

Carol Schmidt
Cincinnati/No Kentucky Chapter President
Outside Sales
Jacquet Midwest, Inc.
26 A Shaker Run Road
Lebanon, OH 45036
c.schmidt@myjacquet.com
Work: (513) 703-1471
 

Julie Farr
Cleveland Chapter President
Director Customer Service & Production Control
Chromalloy
3401 Queen Palm Drive
Tampa, FL 33619
jfarr@chromalloy.com
Work: (813) 310-5192
 

Angela DiMasso-Henneman
Columbus Chapter President
Market Development Manager
Precoat Metals Inc.
angela.dimasso@precoat.com
Work: (419) 260-2154
 
 

Jackie Stachowski
Detroit Chapter President
District Sales Manager
Nucor Steel
4000 Town Center, Suite 1710
Southfield, MI 48075
jackie.stachowski@nucor.com
(989) 321-1094
 

Laura Bahr
Minnesota Chapter President
Regional Credit Manager
McNeilus Steel, Inc.
702 – 2nd Avenue S.
PO Box 249
Dodge Center, MN 55927
laura.bahr@mcneilus.com
Work: (507) 374-6336 x3079
 
Patricia Cardamone
New York Chapter President
Steiner Industrial, Inc.
617 Ringwood Avenue
Wanaque, NJ 07465
pat@steinerind.com
Work: (973) 616-5746
 

Tiffany Hutcheson
Philadelphia Chapter President
Assistant General Manager
Brightsmith Coil Coaters
120 Enterprise Avenue
Morrisville, PA 19067
thutcheson@brightsmithcoaters.com
Work: (215) 337-7161
 

Jasmine Kurjakovic
Pittsburgh Chapter President
Analyst
The Steel Index
424 South 27th Street
Suite 306
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
kurjakovic@thesteelindex.com
Work: (202) 322-8845
 
Teisha Breazile
Portland Chapter President
Outside Sales Representative
American Steel
525 S Sequoia Parway
Canby, OR 97013
tbreazile@american-steel.com
Work: (503) 651-6700
Fax: (503) 651-1525

Sara Jones
Quad Cities Chapter President
Production Expediter
ESCP Corp
1833 West 2nd Street
Davenport, IA 52802
sjones@escp.net
Work: (563) 322-1400
 

Lisa Ziccarelli
Seattle Chapter President
Outside Sales Manager
Northwest Shippers
17616 85th Avenue Ct. E.
Puyallup, WA 98375
lisa@nwshipper.com
 
 

Tara Sprenger
St. Louis Chapter President
Account Manager
Ryerson, Inc.
7701 Lindsey Road
Little Rock, AR 72206
tara.sprenger@ryerson.com
Work: (501) 680-5814
 

Laura Sleighter
Tennessee Chapter President
Scrap Metal Buyer
Arconic
25 Century Blvd., Suite 405
Nashville, TN 37214
laura.sleighter@arconic.com
Work: (931) 624-7427
 

Giselle Fuller
Texas Chapter President
Regional Sales Manager
SSAB Americas
4201 FM 1960 West
Suite 325
Houston, TX 77068
giselle.fuller@ssab.com
Work: (281) 671-1748
 
 

Maria Cipriani
Toronto Chapter President
GM Administrative Assistant
ArcelorMittal Dofasco
1330 Burlington Street E.
Hamilton, ON L8N 3J5
maria.cipriani@arcelormittal.com
Work: (905) 548-7200 x2852
 
Jill Deemer
Wisconsin Chapter President
Manager
Knifes & Blades, Inc.
11411 W. Theodore Trecker Way
Milwaukee, WI 53214
jill.deemer@knivesandbladesinc.com
Work: (414) 258-6100
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
Corporate Members
 


Twitter Facebook LinkedIn

© 2017 Association of Women in the Metal Industries
AWMI International Headquarters – 19 Mantua Road – Mt. Royal, NJ 08061
Phone: (856) 423-3201 Fax: (856) 423-3420 Email: awmi@talley.com

close (X)