International Board of Directors

 

Carol Chizmar
International President
Fabrication-New Business Development
SAPA Extrusions North America
53 Pottsville Street
Cressona, PA 17929-0129
carol.chizmar@sapagroup.com
Work: (570) 385-8743
Fax: (570) 385-8808
Cell: (570) 527-7676
Sonya Malvick
International Vice President
Wisconsin Outside Sales
Olympic Steel
1251 North Clark Road
Gary, IN 46406
Sonya.malvick@olysteel.com
Work: (262) 424-5070
Fax: (262) 549-3021
Cell: (262) 424-5070

Lauren Kerekes
International Treasurer
Regional Controller
Worthington Cylinder Corp.
200 Old Wilson Bridge Road
Worthington, OH 43085
lauren.kerekes@worthingtonindustries.com
Work: (614) 840-3802
Fax: (614) 840-4802
Cell: (614)747-3318

Lauren Lebakken
International Secretary
Senior Inside Sales Representative
SSAB Americas
2500 West County Road B
Roseville, MN 55113
lauren.lebakken@ssab.com
Work: (651) 638-0219
Fax: (651) 631-9670
Cell: (651) 261-6282

Donna Peters
International Past President
Manager, Customer Technical Service
ArcelorMittal USA

1 South Dearborn, 18th Floor
Chicago, IL 60603

donna.peters@arcelormittal.com
Work: (630) 217-0220
Fax: (312) 899-3568
Cell: (630) 319-1992

Mary Pollen
International Marketing Chair
General Manager - Tube & Pipe Sales
Michigan Seamless Tube
400 McMunn Street
South Lyon, MI 48176
mpollen@mstube.com
Work: (800) 521-8416
Fax: (248) 437-2779
Cell: (248) 633-6058

Mary Wardle
International Membership Chair
Sales Manager - Western Region
Steelscape, Inc.
222 W. Kalama River Road
Kalama, WA 98625
mary.wardle@steelscape.com
Work: (925) 937-8818
Cell: (925) 330-8818
 

Kelly Jones
International Programs Chair
Territory Manager
Kloeckner Metals Corporation
20379 Hall Road
Macomb Twp., MI 48044
kjones@kloecknermetals.com
Work: (248) 763-1793
Cell: (810) 444-7627

Victoria Zanutto-Kautz
International Mentoring Chair
Administrative Assistant
Ryerson, Inc.
5476 Brisa Street
Livermore, CA 94550
victoria.zanutto-kautz@ryerson.com
Work: (925) 373-3685
Fax: (925) 373-1571
Cell: (510) 541-4443
 

Leah Mojeski
Central Regional Director
Manager - Real Estate and
Support Services
ArcelorMittal Dofasco
1330 Burlington Street E
PO Box 2460
Hamilton, ON L8N 3J5
leah.mojeski@arcelormittal.com
Work: (905) 309-3064
Cell: (905) 807-9771

Susan Jaske
Midwest Regional Director
Chief Operations Officer and V.P.
Fairway Transit, Inc.
930 Silvernail Road
Pewaukee, WI 53072
suzzannj@aol.com
Work: (262) 542-4282
Fax: (262) 542-7488
Cell: (262) 613-1357

Barbara J. Osborne
Northeast Regional Director
Quality Assurance Manager
Metal Cutting Corp.
89 Commerce Road
Cedar Grove, NJ 07009
qa@metalcutting.com
Work: (973) 239-1100 x106
Fax: (973) 239-6651
Cell: (973) 462-7006

Becky Hites
Southern Regional Director
President
Steel-Insights, LLC
6481 Osceola Way
Douglasville, GA 30135
Becky.hites@steel-insights.com
Work/Cell: (917) 862-6557
 

Liza Godsil
Western Regional Director
Outside Sales Manager
Bralco Metals
18325 Olympic Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98188
lizagodsil@yahoo.com
Work: (253) 395-0614
Cell: (206) 910-2688
   
   

Anna M. Tompkins
Baltimore Chapter President
Marketing Manager
Atlantic Recycling Group
15000 Southlawn Lane
Rockville, MD 20850
atompkins@scrapARG.com
Work: (301) 424-3000 x1534
Fax: (301) 424-3144
 

Amanda Wood
Birmingham Chapter President
O'Neal Steel Inc.
awood@onealsteel.com
Work: (205) 599-8445
 
 
Jill Donahue
California Chapter President
Regional Sales Manager
Commercial Metal Forming

341 West Collins Avenue
Orange, CA 92867

jdonahue@cmforming.com
(714) 532-6321
 
 
Casey Schiedel
Carolinas Chapter President
Regional Office Manager
CMC Steel South Carolina
310 New State Road
Cayce, SC 29033
casey.schiedel@cmc.com
 
 

Shannon Evoy
Chicago Chapter President

Industrial Buyer 

B.L. Duke Inc.
6470 W Canal Bank Road
Forest View, IL 60402
sevoy@blduke.com
Work: (773) 778-3000
Fax: (773) 778-3002

Carol Schmidt
Cincinnati/No Kentucky Chapter President
Outside Sales
Jacquet Midwest, Inc.
26 A Shaker Run Road
Lebanon, OH 45036
c.schmidt@myjacquet.com
Work: (513) 703-1471
 

Julie Farr
Cleveland Chapter President
Director Customer Service & Production Control
Chromalloy
3401 Queen Palm Drive
Tampa, FL 33619
jfarr@chromalloy.com
Work: (813) 310-5192
 

Angela DiMasso-Henneman
Columbus Chapter President
Product Manager, Sales
Worthington Industries
100 Old Wilson Bridge Road
Columbus, OH 43085
angela.dimaso@worthingtonindustries.com
Work: (614) 840-4690
 

Jackie Stachowski
Detroit Chapter President
District Sales Manager
Nucor Steel
4000 Town Center, Suite 1710
Southfield, MI 48075
jackie.stachowski@nucor.com
(989) 321-1094
 

Laura Bahr
Minnesota Chapter President
Regional Credit Manager
McNeilus Steel, Inc.
702 – 2nd Avenue S.
Dodge Center, MN 55927
laura.bahr@mcneilus.com
Work: (507) 374-6336 x3079
 
Patricia Cardamone
New York Chapter President
Steiner Industrial, Inc.
617 Ringwood Avenue
Wanaque, NJ 07465
pat@steinerind.com
Work: (973) 616-5746
Cell: (917) 862-6557

Tiffany Hutcheson
Philadelphia Chapter President
Assistant General Manager
Brightsmith Coil Coaters
120 Enterprise Avenue
Morrisville, PA 19067
thutcheson@brightsmithcoaters.com
Work: (215) 337-7161
 

Jasmine Kurjakovic
Pittsburgh Chapter President
Analyst
The Steel Index
424 South 27th Street
Suite 306
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
kurjakovic@thesteelindex.com
Work: (202) 322-8845
 
Teisha Breazile
Portland Chapter President
Outside Sales Representative
American Steel
525 S Sequoia Parway
Canby, OR 97013
tbreazile@american-steel.com
Work: (503) 651-6700
Fax: (503) 651-1525

Mehgin Lawrence
Quad Cities Chapter President
Traffic Administrative Assistant
SSAB Americas
1770 Bill Sharp Blvd.
Muscatine, IA 52761
mehgin.lawrence@ssab.com
Work: (563) 381-5334
 

Lisa Ziccarelli
Seattle Chapter President
Customer Relations
Northwest Shippers
17616 85th Avenue Ct. E.
Puyallup, WA 98375
lisa@nwshipper.com
(253) 433-0569
 

Tara Sprenger
St. Louis Chapter President
Account Manager
Ryerson, Inc.
7701 Lindsey Road
Little Rock, AR 72206
tara.sprenger@ryerson.com
Work: (501) 680-5814
 

Laura Sleighter
Tennessee Chapter President
Scrap Metal Buyer
Arconic
25 Century Blvd., Suite 405
Nashville, TN 37214
laura.nelson@alcoa.com
Work: (931) 624-7427
Fax: (615) 872-2235

Giselle Fuller
Texas Chapter President
Regional Sales Manager
SSAB Americas
4201 FM 1960 West
Suite 325
Houston, TX 77068
giselle.fuller@ssab.com
Work: (281) 671-1748
Fax: (281) 671-1770
 

Maria Cipriani
Toronto Chapter President
GM Administrative Assistant
ArcelorMittal Dofasco
1330 Burlington Street E.
Hamilton, ON L8N 3J5
maria.cipriani@arcelormittal.com
Work: (905) 548-7200 x2852
Cell: (905) 517-1219
Jill Deemer
Wisconsin Chapter President
Manager
Knifes & Blades, Inc.
11411 W. Theodore Trecker Way
Milwaukee, WI 53214
jill.deemer@knivesandbladesinc.com
Work: (414) 258-6100
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
Corporate Members


Twitter Facebook LinkedIn

© 2017 Association of Women in the Metal Industries
AWMI International Headquarters – 19 Mantua Road – Mt. Royal, NJ 08061
Phone: (856) 423-3201 Fax: (856) 423-3420 Email: awmi@talley.com

close (X)