Executive Committee Roster

Carol Chizmar
International President
New Business Coordinator
SAPA Extrusions North America
53 Pottsville Street
Cressona, PA 17929-0129
carol.chizmar@sapagroup.com
Work: (570) 385-8743
Fax: (570) 385-8808
Philadelphia Chapter
 
Sonya Malvick
International Vice President
Wisconsin Outside Sales
Olympic Steel
1251 N. Clark Road
sonya.malvick@olysteel.com
Work: (262) 424-5070
Fax: (262) 549-3021
Wisconsin Chapter
 

Lauren Kerekes
International Treasurer
Regional Controller
Worthington Cylinder Corp.
200 Old Wilson Bridge Road
Worthington, OH 43085
lauren.kerekes@worthingtonindustries.com
Work: (614) 840-3802
Fax: (614) 840-4802
Columbus Chapter
 

Lauren Lebakken
International Secretary
Senior Inside Sales Representative
SSAB Americas
2500 West County Road B
Roseville, MN 55113
lauren.lebakken@ssab.com 
Work: (651) 638-0219
Fax: (651) 631-9670
Minnesota Chapter
 

Donna Peters
International Past President
Manager, Customer Technicl Service
ArcelorMittal USA

1 South Dearborn, 18th Floor
Chicago, IL 60603

donna.peters@arcelormittal.com
Work: (630) 217-0220
Fax: (312) 899-3568
Chicago Chapter
 

Mary Pollen
International Marketing Chair
General Manager - Tube & Pipe Sales
Michigan Seamless Tube
400 McMunn Street
South Lyon, MI 48176
mpollen@mstube.com
Work: (800) 521-8416
Fax: (248) 437-2779
Detroit Chapter
 

Mary Wardle
International Membership Chair
Sales Manager - Western Region
Steelscape, Inc.
222 W. Kalama River Road
Kalama, WA 98625
mary.wardle@steelscape.com
Work: (925) 937-8818
California Chapter
 

Kelly Jones
International Programs Chair
Territory Manager
Kloeckner Metals Corporation

20379 Hall Road
Macomb Twp., MI 48044

kjones@kloecknermetals.com
Work: (248) 763-1793
Detroit Chapter
 

Victoria Zanutto
International Mentoring Chair
Administrative Assistant
Ryerson, Inc.
5476 Brisa Street
Livermore, CA 94550
victoria.zanutto-kautz@ryerson.com
Work: (925) 373-3685
Fax: (925) 373-1571
California Chapter
 
 

Leah Mojeski
Central Regional Director
Manager Real Estate & Support Services
ArcelorMIttal Dofasco
1330 Burlington Street E
PO Box 2460
Hamilton, ON L8N 3J5
leah.mojeski@arcelormittal.com
Work: (905) 548-4989
Toronto Chapter
 

Susan Jaske
Midwest Regional Director
Chief Operations Officer and V.P.
Fairway Transit, Inc.
930 Silvernail Road
Pewaukee, WI 53072
suzzannj@aol.com
Work: (262) 542-4282
Fax: (262) 542-7488
Wisconsin Chapter
 

Barbara J. Osborne
Northeast Regional Director
Quality Assurance Manager
Metal Cutting Corp.
89 Commerce Road
Cedar Grove, NJ 07009
qa@metalcutting.com
Work: (973) 239-1100 x106
Fax: (973) 239-6651
New York Chapter
 
 
 

Becky Hites
Southern Regional Director
President
Steel-Insights, LLC

6481 Osceola Way
Douglasville, GA 30135

becky.hites@steel-insights.com
New York Chapter
 

Liza Godsil
Western Regional Director
Outside Sales Manager
Bralco Metals
18325 Olympic Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98188
lizagodsil@yahoo.com
Work: (253) 395-0614
Seattle Chapter
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

 

 
Corporate Members
 


Twitter Facebook LinkedIn

© 2017 Association of Women in the Metal Industries
AWMI International Headquarters – 19 Mantua Road – Mt. Royal, NJ 08061
Phone: (856) 423-3201 Fax: (856) 423-3420 Email: awmi@talley.com

close (X)